Nashvegan

A not-very-definitive guide to eating (and living) as a vegan in Nashville.

I’ve packed my bags I’m ready to go October 15, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Nashvegan @ 12:34 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Just wanted to let you all know I’m about to be leaving on a jet plane.  I’m taking off tomorrow morning for Portland, Oregon, otherwise known as vegan Mecca, to attend the Animal Law Conference at Lewis & Clark Law School.  The conference will provide me with delish vegan meals all weekend, but I’ll be sure to go to some of PDX’s amazing all-veg (can you imagine it?!) restaurants.  And I’ll take pictures.  And I’ll share them with you.  Because I’m awesome like that.  No new posts until at least Tuesday, but don’t cry, check out some of the amazing blogs on my blogroll–they’d love your traffic and readership.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

 

Leave a comment