Nashvegan

A not-very-definitive guide to eating (and living) as a vegan in Nashville.

Happy Holidays December 25, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Nashvegan @ 6:09 am

I just want to wish all of you amazing Nashvegans a very happy holiday. I’m about to fly home to Orlando to be with my family, so there likely won’t be any new posts until 2010(!!), but when I get back I will have all kinds of Orlando food to share with you. I hope the holiday season is bright for everyone, and I’ll see you in the next decade.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

 

2 Responses to “Happy Holidays”

  1. Meryem Says:

    I just wanted to say that if you need any new restaurants to try a friend of mine’s family just started a new Thai place: The Smiling Elephant. I’m a student at Vandy so I’m home for Christmas break otherwise I would have already gone– but their menu has a ton of vegetarian stuff on it, might be good.


Leave a Reply

